Branch of iconic seafood chain features daily catches in a vintage main room or on a lakeside patio.

Founded by Catherine “Mama” Ghio in 1946, the original Anthony’s was a tiny 16-seat diner at the old downtown ferry landing. In 1965, the restaurant moved to its current location in 1965 and was an integral part of the waterfront’s redevelopment.

www.anthonysfishgrotto.com